Personallista

Andersson, Johan
Lärare
0766-41 58 20
johan.andersson@ingelstorp.nu

Andersson, Josefine
Lärare
0766-41 58 31
josefine.andersson@ingelstorp.nu

Andersson, Stefan
Fritidsledare
0766-41 58 59
stefan.andersson@ingelstorp.nu

Averhäll, John
Lärare
0766-41 58 75
john.averhall@ingelstorp.nu

Bertholdson, Anna
Köksansvarig
0766-41 58 05
anna.bertholdson@ingelstorp.nu

Brodd, Stefan
Lärare
0738-51 02 08
stefan.brodd@helgesbo.nu

Carlsson, Jarl
Lärare
0702-71 55 22
jarl.carlsson@helgesbo.nu

Eklöv, Anita
Lärare vuxenutbildning
0766-41 58 71
anita.eklov@ingelstorp.nu

Fagerström, Lisa
Lärare
0766-41 58 34
lisa.fagerstrom@ingelstorp.nu

Gidlöv, Karin
Skolsköterska
0766-41 58 07
karin.gidlov@ingelstorp.nu

Gustafsson, Mikael
Lärare
0703-07 29 23
mikael.gustafsson@helgesbo.nu


Gustavsson, Bengt
Lärare
0766-41 58 26
bengt.gustavsson@ingelstorp.nu

Götesson, Carina
Skoladministratör
0766-41 58 02
carina.gotesson@ingelstorp.nu

Haglund, Anette
Instruktör stall
0766-41 58 15
anette.haglund@ingelstorp.nu

Hallström, Mona
Utb.ansvar/Lärare/SYV
0766-41 58 27
mona.hallstrom@ingelstorp.nu

Hemmingsson, Susanne
Lärare
0766-41 58 28
susanne.hemmingsson@ingelstorp.nu

Högberg, Kjell-Åke
Fastighetsskötare
0766-41 58 16
kjell_ake.hogberg@ingelstorp.nu

Johansson, Alexandra
Köksbiträde (tjänstledig)
alexandra.johansson@ingelstorp.nu

Johansson, Mikael
Lärare
0766-41 58 29
mikael.johansson@ingelstorp.nu

Johansson, Tova
Rektor
0766-41 58 01
tova.johansson@ingelstorp.nu

Karlsson, Britt-Marie

Köksbiträde
0766-41 58 05
britt-marie.karlsson@ingelstorp.nu

Kudla Johansson, Karina
Internatföreståndare/kök/fritid
0766-41 58 06
karina.kudlajohansson@ingelstorp.nu

Lehtonen, Pär
Fritidsledare
0705-33 25 99
par.lehtonen@ingelstorp.nu

Lind, Monica
Lärare, instruktör
0766-41 58 61
monica.lind@ingelstorp.nu

Lindgren, Marie
Ridlärare
0766-41 58 81
marie.lindgren@ingelstorp.nu

Lundberg, Dan
Lärare
0766-41 58 25
dan.lundberg@ingelstorp.nu

Löfstedt Karlsson, Susanne
köksbiträde
0766-415805
susanne.lofstedt-karlsson@ingelstorp.nu

Mårtensson, Anders
Pedagogisk assistent, mentor
0708-67 59 27
anders.martensson@edu.ingelstorp.nu

Nesta, Johan
Kurator,elevassistent
0738-51 02 23
johan.nesta@ingelstorp.nu / johan.nesta@helgesbo.nu

Nestlog, Pierre
Lärare vuxenutbildning
0766-41 58 72
pierre.nestlog@ingelstorp.nu

Nilsson, Jennie
Ridlärare
0766-41 58 82
jennie.nilsson@ingelstorp.nu

Olsson, Roger
Lärare, instruktör
0729-77 99 70
roger.olsson@ingelstorp.nu

Pernergard Marie
Ridinstruktör
marie.pernergard@ingelstorp.nu

Schmähl Bolmvall, Åsa
Specialpedagog
0766-41 58 23
asa.schmahl-bolmvall@ingelstorp.nu

Strandberg, Sandra
Pedagogisk assistent
0766-41 58 50
sandra.strandberg@ingelstorp.nu

Svensson, Inger
Lokalvård ISS

Wernhoff, Richard
Lärare vuxenutbildning
0766-41 58 63
richard.wernhoff@ingelstorp.nu